img_shuvu_ww_shacharit_web_3

Worldwide Shacharit Shabbat Service

Join Rabbi Itzhak Shapira global Livestream Shacharit Shabbat Service from Vianen, Netherlands for a Prophetic call to the nations to return. We will be using the new Ahavat Olam Siddur and calling for the nations to return to the Jewish roots of their faith, or to "shuvu"! Participate in this worldwide prayer event!

Date: September 21st - 5:00 am CST, 6:00 am EST, 12:00 PM Amsterdam
Place: Holland Physically, Worldwide Streaming
What: Worldwide Shacharit
With Whom: 70 Nations
Siddur: Ahavat Olam Siddur
Registration: Required

To Join Physically out of Europe: https://shuvueurope.com/
To get the "Ahavat Olam Siddur" Click Here
To get the "Ahavat Olam Siddur" CD Audio Companion Click Here

Worldwide Rosh HaShanah - Call to Worship

In addition, Pastor Mark Biltz started a global call for people to blow the Shofar as the new year begins, register now to be a part of this worldwide event!

Join us as we sound the shofar together worldwide!

Date: September 29th at Sunset 
Place: Worldwide Streaming
What: Worldwide Rosh HaShanah
With Whom: 70 Nations
Registration: Required

 

Ahavat Olam Siddur & The Worship Experience Audio CD Companion

mockup_siddur_and_cds_800x800

Sign up today for this prophetic call!

    On Rosh Hashanah, Sept 29th
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
[index]
[index]