Israel Trip with Pastor Mark Biltz

img_trip_israel_mark_5

The Tour will visit Capernaum, Tiberius, Mount Bental, Shechem, Mount Gerizim, Mount Ebal, Elon Moreh, Jerusalem, the Dead Sea, City of David, Southern Steps, the Western wall and More!

Watch this YouTube Video For Full Details!

From October 16th to 28th, 2023

Pastor Mark details the full iItinerary with photos of each location and the first class hotels on this tour.

img_trip_israel_mark_2
img_trip_israel_mark_3
img_trip_israel_mark_4

2023 Israel Tour Itinerary

Day 1 - Monday, October 16: Depart for Israel.

Day 2 - Tuesday, October 17: Arrive Ben Gurion International Airport. Transfer to Hotel in Galilee for overnight.

Day 3 - Wednesday, October 18: Capernaum, Baptism in Jordan River at Yardenit, Magdala, Korazim, Lunch at Pagoda, Boat ride. Overnight at Hotel in Tiberius.

Day 4 - Thursday, October 19: Malkia IDF army Base overlooking Lebanon, Tel Dan, Mount Bental in Golan Heights. Overnight at Hotel in Tiberius. Joshua Aaron concert.

Day 5 - Friday, October 20: Early Check out of hotel. Har Bracha overview of Shechem, (Mt Gerizim), Mt. Ebal, Elon Moreh. Shabbat evening meal at hotel. Overnight at hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 6 - Saturday, October 21: Qumran, Masada with Cable Car, Swim at Dead Sea. Overnight at hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 7 - Sunday, October 22: Mt. Of Olives Teaching, City of David, Southern Steps, Western wall. Overnight at hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 8 - Monday, October 23: Temple Mount (if permitted), Western wall Tunnels, Antonia Fortress, Jewish Quarter shopping & Free time. Overnight at hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 9 -Tuesday, October 24: Yad Vashem. Free afternoon to explore Jerusalem on your own. Overnight at hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 10 - Wednesday, October 25: Early Check out of hotel. Wilderness of Zin (Ben Guryon’s Tomb), Ramon Crater Lookout at Mitzpe Ramon, Timna Park & Tabernacle. Border crossing into Jordan near Eilat. Overnight at the Mövenpick Resort & Spa Tala Bay Aqaba in Jordan.

Day 11 - Thursday, October 26: Full day in Petra, Jordan. Overnight at the Mövenpick Resort & Spa Tala Bay Aqaba in Jordan. Meeting Room for evening meeting.

Day 12 - Friday, October 27: Madaba, Mt. Nebo & Jerash. Overnight at Hotel in Amman or Flight home depending on flights.

Day 13: Saturday, October 28: Arrive home.