Loading Events

Decoding the Jewish Siddur

August 3 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

img_events_ahavatammi_decoding_the_siddur_2019

Join Rabbi Itzhak Shapira in this special teaching event in partnership with El Shaddai Ministries for the release of the “Ahavat Ammi Siddur”. Learn the profound connections between the Jewish Siddur and the New Testament.

Could the Messiah be hidden through the pages of the Jewish Siddur? How does the life of Yeshua connect to the traditional Jewish prayers?

Livestream at 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST and 10:00 PDT

WATCH LIVE

Details

Date:
August 3
Time:
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Pacific Christian Center
3211 – 112th St. E
Tacoma, WA 98448 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
253-862-8010
Website:
www.elshaddaiministries.us
[index]
[index]